Login

Sermons

Sermon notes for Sunday 17th March available here. Ephesians 5:1-10

Th funeral service for Pam Maclennan can be viewed below. March 15 2024

Sermon notes for Sunday 10th March available here. John 4:16-26, 39-42

Sermon notes for Sunday 3rd March available here. John 4: 1-15

Sermon notes for Sunday 25th February available here.  Psalm 46

Sermon notes for Sunday 11th February available here. Psalm 50

Sermon notes for Sunday 4th February available here. 2 Peter 3

Sermon notes for Sunday 21st January available here. 2 Peter 2:10b - 22

Sermon notes for Sunday 14th January available here. 2 Peter 2:1-10a

Sermon notes for Sunday 31st December available here. 2 Peter 1.1-15

Christmas Eve Service (below)

Sermon notes for Sunday 17th December available here

Sermon notes available here for 26th November. John 1:1-5 

Sermon notes for Remembrance Sunday 12th November available here. Psalm 46.

Sermon notes for 29th October can be found here. Isaiah 45:1-13

 

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement