Login

Sermons

The sermon notes for Sunday September 12th - Matthew 5:13-16 are available here.  

The sermon notes for Sunday September 5th  - Mark 7:1-23 available here.  

The sermon notes for Sunday 29th - 1 Peter 2:4 - 10 available here.  

The video below covers the whole service.

Sermon notes for Sunday 22nd August - available here.  The above video is the sermon only.

Sermon notes for Sunday 15th August - 1 Peter 1:13-25 available here

Sermon notes for Sunday 8th August - Phillippians 3:12-4:1 available here

Sermon notes for Sunday 1st August - 1 Peter 1:3-12 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 25th July - 1 Peter 1: 1-2 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 18th July - Colossians 3:12-17 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 11th July - Colossians 3: 1-14 available here

Sermon notes for Sunday 4th July - Colossians 1:15-20 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 27th June - Colossians 1:1-14 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 20th June - Nehemiah 13:4-22 available here

Sermon notes for Sunday 13th June - Nehemiah 12:27 - 47 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 6th June - Nehemiah 10:28-39 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 30th May - Nehemiah 9 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 23rd May - Nehemiah 8:1-12 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 16th May - Nehemiah 5:1-13 available here

Sermon notes for Sunday 9th May - Nehemiah 4 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 2nd May - Nehemiah 2:11-20 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 25th April - Nehemiah 1:1-11 available here

Sermon notes for Sunday 18th April - Acts 3:1-26 available here.   

Sermon notes for Sunday 11th April - John 21: 1 -14 available here

Sermon notes for Easter Sunday April 4th John 20:1-18 available here.  

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement